Roleplaying > OOC, Starters and Questions

Looking for a full chat roleplaying game

(1/3) > >>

Gossamer:
I've never been a player, always a DM. Don't like play by posts. So, wanted to check if anyone's interested in DMing a roleplaying game in the full chat, on Fridays, Saturdays or Sundays at around 17:00 GMT (11:00 CST) and onwards. And of course if there are any others out there interested in being players along with moi.

Gossamer:
Just want to add, that I'm open to suggestions regarding the time.

MysticMoon:
Anyone up for a little Paranoia?

I might be able to do a Saturday or Sunday game. That would be the easiest for working around timezone differences.

PoisonAlchemist:
So we are looking at Saturday 9AM PST (-8)

MysticMoon:

--- Quote from: PoisonAlchemist on March 22, 2013, 04:55:06 PM ---So we are looking at Saturday 9AM PST (-8)

--- End quote ---

Currently -7 with DST. So this would be 4pm GMT/UTC on the 30th.

Navigation

[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version