llamaenterhear
Username: Password:

Author Topic: On "board" now  (Read 1802 times)

0 Members and 1 Lonely Barbarian are spying on this topic.

Offline queenofcups

• Nomad
  • blessed be the giver, cursed be the thief
    • Awards
On "board" now
« on: July 24, 2010, 10:31:47 AM »
Ha! Made a funny, did you catch it?   :lol:

Happened across Strolen and just couldn't help but getting registered. To my new community: love, light, blessed be and merry meet! A writer can't get their hands on enough ways and places to encourage growth in their art. Fortunately, this place seems to be a great way to do so. Noticed that most of the posters here are DM's themselves. I'm a writer yes, however, I'm more a player when it comes to roleplaying than actually DMing. Once again, I hope Strolen has something to teach me when it comes to furthering my capabilities as a creator. And, of course, feedback. Always looking forward to feedback.

(But if you like to play as much as I do, let's get together!)

Hm.... What else seems to be lacking?

I'm a twenty-two year-old lady/dog/bear/pig (anyone?) that hates feet, loves life and loves --almost more than life-- reading tarot. Many of my ideas stem from my deck and I having some good ol' quality time together. If you ever feel like a reading, pm me, let me know! Sharing my passion with others is always a joy!

To Strolen again: bonjour mes amis!

Offline Drackler

• Procrastinating Poet
  • Strolenati
  • Knight
  • I will name him George!
    • D12 Needs Love, Too
    • Awards
Re: On "board" now
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2010, 05:50:46 PM »
 Greetings, and welcome to the citadel! Have some delicious pie and ice cream, but watch out for flying monkeys! We need to have the exterminator in soon...
"And how can man die better than facing fearful odds, for the ashes of his fathers, or the temples of his gods."

Offline queenofcups

• Nomad
  • blessed be the giver, cursed be the thief
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: July 24, 2010, 05:52:33 PM »