llamaenterhear
Username: Password:

Author Topic: Shieldmaiden Lost in a strange new world.  (Read 2677 times)

0 Members and 1 Lonely Barbarian are spying on this topic.

Offline Almatari

• Grand Master
    • Awards
Shieldmaiden Lost in a strange new world.
« on: May 07, 2003, 07:41:38 PM »
Hi, I am Almatari, Sindarin for my REAL name. I prefer it.
I just realy bloomed into the computer generation. I am still a bit of a technophobie but how will I survive in the Future? I don't RPG, often. This is my first time so please be nice.  :?  
Um, Well I am a total Tolkien freak but havn't finnished LotR compleetly :oops: Hey! I am getting there. But I am teaching myself Sindarin. Its kinda fun. I know a little Spanish, so I find myself saying things in spanish every once in a while. I only speek it I cant write it very well. I am getting ready to take German, too. So I like to talk.
I am basicaly a Renasance Child. I try to act, I write poetry, I draw, I am trying to learn the guitar but it is hard. I enjoy sewing and cooking but I would like to learn how to weild a sword. I am a swimmer and I practice about every night. (Its tiring) I don't sleep at night I prefer in the class rooms. It's actualy easier to sleep there Because I try to stay awake but I can't. With all this sleeping and daydreaming I still make A's and B's on my reports and mid-terms.
I enjoy reading and writing. I compleetly tune out my math teacher and read and write in that class. Plus sleep, It's right after I eat lunch so I am tired every day. I use most of the food in my food fights  :D
I guess thats me a crazy lunatic lost in this world you call Earth. I like M-e better. :(
Trees!!!
A tree fell in the forest. A man didn't hear it. He is now dead.

"Dont talk to it, Merry! Don't encourage it!"

"Don't touch it! You don't know what it is!"

Offline sniperspy

• Emperor
    • Awards
« Reply #1 on: May 07, 2003, 07:45:33 PM »
Umm, I suppose I have nothing to say to that but Welcome!