llamaenterhear
Username: Password:

Author Topic: The new Tiefling in Town...  (Read 1302 times)

0 Members and 1 Lonely Barbarian are spying on this topic.

Offline Uathach

• Apprentice
    • Awards
The new Tiefling in Town...
« on: March 08, 2006, 04:02:10 PM »
Hey there, I'm new here. Just recently checked out this site after Kassil recommended this place to me. :D :hyper:

Anyway, a little bit about myself: I've been gaming [pen 'n' paper] for about 8 or 9 years, though I've been out of the game for 4 years. Last year, though, I got into online RPing, and I've been playing planescape online since then. I've also set up my own online homebrew game [with Kassil's assistance. :wink:] I've DMed before, but since that was on and off, I'm inexperienced and a bit rusty. I love spinning a good story, though, and creating intricate, complex characters with lots of plot and backstory/new spells, magic items, etc. I've also done a bit of creative writing, and dabbled in poetry.

As for the RPG's I like... I've only played Rifts once, but that was kinda cool. I love ADnD [planescape and Forgotten Realms. Very briefly touched into Ravenloft. Mostly enjoyed incorporating aspects of Ravenloft into my own homebrew.] And recently I've taken an interest in World of Darkness online, with some characters in the creation process, though I've yet to actually play. :?

That's it for now. :lol:

Offline Kassil

• Phantasm of the Millenium
  • Master
  • Infinitely Improbable
  • Awards Lifeforms Guild Item Guild Golden Creator Lifeforms Guild Elite Elite Item Guild Hall of Heroes 10
    • K's Lair
    • Awards
Re: The new Tiefling in Town...
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2006, 04:05:26 PM »
*wings by overhead and bombs the entire area with sacks of mudcake doughnuts*
"I grab the sword!"
"Mmkay, you're dead."
"What!?"