llamaenterhear
Username: Password:

Author Topic: TES III: Morrowind-MOD (PC RP-game)  (Read 5275 times)

0 Members and 1 Lonely Barbarian are spying on this topic.

Offline Caitriona

• Apprentice
    • Awards
TES III: Morrowind-MOD (PC RP-game)
« on: September 30, 2005, 03:33:14 PM »
Well, this is my first try here, so please don't be too strict. ;)

This MOD is a plugin-file for the pc-game "The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind".

If you don't know this game, here's a short description:
Morrowind is a singleplayer-RPG. It begins with a dream and your awakening. You don't know where you are, you only know your name. You are brought to the small village Seyda Neen where you get your instructions and the name of a person you should visit. Now you're on your own...
If you find the person, you can start the main-plot (you should do that :wink: ), but there are hundreds of quests waiting for you.

But well, always doing the same tasks is boring after some month, and that's what these mods are for: bringing a new story, new quests and places into the game.

My MOD is called "Seanan's Spell" and I made up the story very roughly.

A short summary: