llamaenterhear
Username: Password:

Author Topic: Treasure Hunt  (Read 5342 times)

0 Members and 1 Lonely Barbarian are spying on this topic.

Offline Dragoon God

• Adept
    • Awards
Treasure Hunt
« on: February 27, 2005, 04:02:28 PM »
[OOC] First off I'd like to say I'm new to this online thing, so any help from veteran players would be much appreciated. Now, I'm Looking for four characters to join on the hunt. Race doesnt matter, but I dont want any super powerful weapons. All I want is for you to PM me  a small description of your character, and we'll work out how we can meet up(for the adventure, not offline) in the game. I'll be able to post almost everyday, but in case I cant, wait for up to three days. The setting is in a land called Shod-Arc-Vas. The scene below takes place in Kandel, a desert state.  

The desert sky was almost pitch black, and the camp fire was burning out quickly during the battle.  
"Try to stay alive will you!" shouted Dante as he thrust his sword into an Orc, then spun around to slash the neck of another. Hyral was having some difficulty with two Orcs, one on each side of him. Tralen was dead, along with his brother Jonus. Dante wondered how long he would last in the melee, and if the treasure was worth the killing.
"Impossible is just a word to make everyone feel better about giving up"- Dragoon God

Offline Nosredna

• Knight
    • Awards
Treasure Hunt
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2005, 11:50:48 AM »
Any deserts around. If there is I'll come in there.

Offline Dragoon God

• Adept
    • Awards
Treasure Hunt
« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2005, 03:21:14 PM »
Yes, this setting is in a desert.
"Impossible is just a word to make everyone feel better about giving up"- Dragoon God

Offline Nosredna

• Knight
    • Awards
Treasure Hunt
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2005, 04:47:25 AM »